Editing a Listing

Editing a previously published listing is even easier then the submission process. If you made a mistake in the description of your listing or uploaded an incorrect image, you can edit it without having to remove it and start over. This is also the way to change the sale or rental price.

Follow the steps below to edit an existing listing:

  1. Login to your account by clicking the login link in the menu (look for the key icon)
  2. Once logged in, the key icon will change to a user icon with the word ‘Account’ below it, click it, and click ‘My Account’ from the drop down menu.
  3. On your account page, click the tab at the top that says ‘Listings’.
  4. Under actions, click the ‘Edit’ button.
  5. This will take you to the same ‘Listing Upload Form’ page with all the information previously entered already filled out.
  6. Make the edits you need and click the ‘Update Listing’ button at the bottom of the form.

Alternate way to edit your listing:

  1. Login to your account by clicking the login link in the menu (look for the key icon)
  2. Find the listing you would like to edit by zooming the map to the location of your listing.
  3. Click on your listing which will open the property window.
  4. On the top bar on the right hand side, click the ‘Edit’ button. This will take you to the same ‘Listing Upload Form’ page with all the information previously entered already filled out.
  5. Make the edits you need and click the ‘Update Listing’ button at the bottom of the form.